TEAM

TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Management is responsible for overall organization of Foundation Tempus and it’s work.

Contact: office@tempus.ac.rs

[team id=”1072″]

GENERAL INFORMATION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Contact: office@tempus.ac.rs, info@tempus.ac.rs

[team id=”1073″]

HIGHER EDUCATION UNIT

[team id=”1074″] Higher education unit supports institutions and organizations in preparation and implementation of Erasmus+ projects in higher education.

Contact: higher-education@tempus.ac.rs

School, VET and adult education Unit

[team id=”1075″] School, preschool and adult education Unit supports school, preschool and adult education institutions in preparation and implementation of Erasmus+ project. This unit is also in charge of eTwinning and EPALE activities in Serbia.

Contact: schools-vet@tempus.ac.rs, adult-education@tempus.ac.rs, etwinning@tempus.ac.rs

YOUTH UNIT

[team id=”1076″] Youth unit supports organizations, institutions and other applicants in preparation and implementations of Erazmus+ projects in the field of youth.

Contact: youth@tempus.ac.rs

INFORMATION AND MOBILITY UNIT

[team id=”1077″] Information and Mobility Unit supports and provides information about Erasmus+, CEEPUS and other programs for which the Foundation Tempus is in charge, as well as initiative “Study in Serbia” and activities of the Foundation Tempus Info Center. Unit is in charge of “Europass” and “Eurodesk” centers.

Contacts: info@tempus.ac.rs, ceepus@tempus.ac.rs, europass@tempus.ac.rs, eurodesk@tempus.ac.rs

EDUCATION POLICIES AND CAREER GUIDANCE AND COUNCELLING UNIT

[team id=”3014″] Unit is in charge of all activities concerning “Euroguidance” and “Eurydice” networks. Unit cooperates with stakeholders within the educational system in Serbia and supports systematic development of the certain areas of the educational system of Serbia. Unit supports career counselors and implements direct activities of support for the career development of students and other target groups.

Contact: euroguidance@tempus.ac.rs

Finance and administration unit

[team id=”1079″] Financial unit is in charge of all financial aspects of Foundation Tempus work.

Contact: finances@tempus.ac.rs

General Affairs Unit

[team id=”3487″] General Affairs Unit is in charge of organizing events, conducting procurement, and other general affairs within Foundation Tempus.

Contact: office@tempus.ac.rs